1. rijilesh

    rijilesh New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2013
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Hi ... my name is Riji ... I have MB612 Motorola with Sprint tagged all over. My friend helped me in rooting this phone and I have removed all most every Sprint app (not everything). Now when I try to check my balance, I am getting a blank screen. What could be the trouble?

    Please advice
     
  2. SFGate

    SFGate Guest

    Ratings:
    +0
    Welcome to the site. DancingNexus
     
  3. lloydstrans

    lloydstrans Platinum Member

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2011
    Messages:
    10,062
    Likes Received:
    205
    Trophy Points:
    478
    Ratings:
    +217
    Welcome riji to the forum, dummy here when it comes to rooting but I'm sure someone can help.

    aliens don't use razr's, they use obsidian.
     
  4. Shadez

    Shadez Super Mod/News Team Staff Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2010
    Messages:
    8,422
    Likes Received:
    205
    Trophy Points:
    193
    Location:
    Lafayette Hill, Pa
    Ratings:
    +206
    Current Phone Model:
    HTC One M8
    Twitter:
    @Shadez69
    Welcome Aboard! :)
     
  5. smalltowngirl13

    smalltowngirl13 DF Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2010
    Messages:
    6,901
    Likes Received:
    656
    Trophy Points:
    228
    Location:
    Kansas
    Ratings:
    +683
    Current Phone Model:
    Galaxy Note Edge / LG G3
    Twitter:
    smalltownlife13
    Hello and welcome to the forum!

    If you removed some of the Sprint bloatware, it could affect "Sprint based" apps...
     
  6. bkdodger

    bkdodger DF Super Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2011
    Messages:
    4,820
    Likes Received:
    1,485
    Trophy Points:
    358
    Location:
    Staten Island, New York
    Ratings:
    +1,543
    Current Phone Model:
    Nexus 6
    Welcome to the forum.. Hope you have it resolved..

    《Take Note2 BK's here..》
     
  7. rijilesh

    rijilesh New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2013
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    some sprint apps are in-moveable. Now i am using this mobile in India. So I do not need any sprint softwares. Whenever I try to check balance or any calls with # at the end phone switches to a screen saying, " USSD code running" and gets blank screen after 5 mins. Issue still remains
     
  8. rijilesh

    rijilesh New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2013
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Thank u all ...
     
  9. rijilesh

    rijilesh New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2013
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    I have trouble understanding these codes and all ... anybody provide me basic lessons just to capture whats happening around ... i am reallly interested to know more abt this
     
  10. lloydstrans

    lloydstrans Platinum Member

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2011
    Messages:
    10,062
    Likes Received:
    205
    Trophy Points:
    478
    Ratings:
    +217
    Riji a word to the wise, no insult intended. Opening a new thread in the help section will garner more results than the the intro thread. There are 100s of fine and knowledgeable members willing to help. The time difference is going to be your worst enemy. Or a thread of your specific device. Good luck. And by all means welcome again.

    hone them hockey skates to a razr's edge
     
  11. rijilesh

    rijilesh New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2013
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Thank u very much for the info ... :)
     
  12. lloydstrans

    lloydstrans Platinum Member

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2011
    Messages:
    10,062
    Likes Received:
    205
    Trophy Points:
    478
    Ratings:
    +217
    Your welcomed

    "stroped" of my razr maxx, poo.