1. rijilesh
    Offline

    rijilesh New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2013
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Hi ... my name is Riji ... I have MB612 Motorola with Sprint tagged all over. My friend helped me in rooting this phone and I have removed all most every Sprint app (not everything). Now when I try to check my balance, I am getting a blank screen. What could be the trouble?

    Please advice
  2. SFGate
    Offline

    SFGate New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2011
    Messages:
    3,265
    Likes Received:
    20
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Welcome to the site. DancingNexus
  3. lloydstrans
    Offline

    lloydstrans Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2011
    Messages:
    9,792
    Likes Received:
    73
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Welcome riji to the forum, dummy here when it comes to rooting but I'm sure someone can help.

    aliens don't use razr's, they use obsidian.
  4. Shadez
    Online

    Shadez Super Mod/News Team Staff Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2010
    Messages:
    8,450
    Likes Received:
    200
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Location:
    Lafayette Hill, Pa
    Welcome Aboard! :)
  5. smalltowngirl13
    Offline

    smalltowngirl13 DF Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2010
    Messages:
    6,566
    Likes Received:
    324
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Location:
    Kansas
    Hello and welcome to the forum!

    If you removed some of the Sprint bloatware, it could affect "Sprint based" apps...
  6. bkdodger
    Offline

    bkdodger DF Super Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2011
    Messages:
    3,419
    Likes Received:
    606
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Location:
    Brooklyn, New York
    Welcome to the forum.. Hope you have it resolved..

    《Take Note2 BK's here..》
  7. rijilesh
    Offline

    rijilesh New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2013
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    some sprint apps are in-moveable. Now i am using this mobile in India. So I do not need any sprint softwares. Whenever I try to check balance or any calls with # at the end phone switches to a screen saying, " USSD code running" and gets blank screen after 5 mins. Issue still remains
  8. rijilesh
    Offline

    rijilesh New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2013
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Thank u all ...
  9. rijilesh
    Offline

    rijilesh New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2013
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I have trouble understanding these codes and all ... anybody provide me basic lessons just to capture whats happening around ... i am reallly interested to know more abt this
  10. lloydstrans
    Offline

    lloydstrans Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2011
    Messages:
    9,792
    Likes Received:
    73
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Riji a word to the wise, no insult intended. Opening a new thread in the help section will garner more results than the the intro thread. There are 100s of fine and knowledgeable members willing to help. The time difference is going to be your worst enemy. Or a thread of your specific device. Good luck. And by all means welcome again.

    hone them hockey skates to a razr's edge
  11. rijilesh
    Offline

    rijilesh New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2013
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Thank u very much for the info ... :)
  12. lloydstrans
    Offline

    lloydstrans Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2011
    Messages:
    9,792
    Likes Received:
    73
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Your welcomed

    "stroped" of my razr maxx, poo.