Is there a setting somewhere on my Motorola Droid that when I delete a email in my IMAP account it deletes the same e-mail on my corporate server? I know the setting exists in the Blackberry world but I can't find it on the Droid. As you can imagine, after reading all of my IMAP mail and deleting what needs to go, when the phone syncs, I get ALL of my mail back. I could sure use some help on this one. Thanks.