I'm back!

Discussion in 'Droid 2 Roms' started by Matt4542, Nov 2, 2010.

  1. Matt4542
    Offline

    Matt4542 New Member Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2010
    Messages:
    145
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    New Jersey
    Hey guys! Sorry about me just randomly disappearing. There were some issues and ended up getting banned. Worked it out with the admins and they were willing to let me back :) Well look out for Unleashed 3.0!
  2. Syraz
    Offline

    Syraz New Member

    Joined:
    May 11, 2010
    Messages:
    217
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Waiting impatiently :)
  3. wmnomore
    Offline

    wmnomore New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2009
    Messages:
    541
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    timeframe on this?
  4. Matt4542
    Offline

    Matt4542 New Member Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2010
    Messages:
    145
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    New Jersey
    Not for a bit. Check my other post for the most up to date info.


    Sent from my DROID2 using DroidForums App
  5. Matt4542
    Offline

    Matt4542 New Member Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2010
    Messages:
    145
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    New Jersey
    Haha you have no reason to be ;)

    Sent from my DROID2 using DroidForums App
  6. icebluemale30
    Offline

    icebluemale30 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2010
    Messages:
    220
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Brooklyn,NY
    Singing (welcome back,welcome back, welcome baaaaaaack)
  7. Gibbsinator
    Offline

    Gibbsinator New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2010
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Are you using the 2.3.2 update for epic 3? I'm assuming so given it's epic 3, lol.

    Just read you're using AOSP, sorry.

    Sent from my DROID2 using DroidForums App
  8. MrKleen
    Offline

    MrKleen New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2010
    Messages:
    1,602
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Glad you got out from under that other mess.

    Looking forward to your work!
  9. _Killer_
    Offline

    _Killer_ New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2010
    Messages:
    178
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Marietta Ga
    Question for you..


    On RM you're rom is listed as an option to download. BUT when I click on "epic by matt4542" it says 'Error occurred while downloading rom list! please contact developer of this Rom.'

    sooooooooo..... What's up???
  10. MrKleen
    Offline

    MrKleen New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2010
    Messages:
    1,602
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    0
    It has always been like that. To install his and any Roms you have to manually download them and install through Clockwork.
  11. _Killer_
    Offline

    _Killer_ New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2010
    Messages:
    178
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Marietta Ga
    Hmmmm on my d1 I was able to download roms through rm...

    Sent from my DROID2 using DroidForums App
  12. MrKleen
    Offline

    MrKleen New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2010
    Messages:
    1,602
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Yes... me too and it was very useful. Rom Manager is not as useful on the D2, actually not much use at all.