I Have 2 Facebooks

Discussion in 'HTC ThunderBolt' started by Viper Daimao, Mar 29, 2011.

  1. Viper Daimao
    Offline

    Viper Daimao New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2011
    Messages:
    108
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Not two apps in my app screen but for linking and opening facebook links and such I have facebook and facebook for Sense. I think I downloaded facebook from the android market. Do I need both? Can I just use one? Which one? Is the Sense one the only one that populates my contacts updates section on the people app?
  2. chicana.angelgirl
    Offline

    chicana.angelgirl New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2011
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I use both. I'm just used to the one from the market lol. I love that on HTC sense I can upload more than one picture at a time.

    Sent from my ADR6400L using DroidForums
  3. CsonkaBear
    Offline

    CsonkaBear New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2010
    Messages:
    224
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    SW OH.
    Doesn't that make you two-faced? :rofl3:
  4. chicana.angelgirl
    Offline

    chicana.angelgirl New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2011
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Nope.... It means I have eyes on the back of my head :p

    ~HTC thunderbolt~
  5. CsonkaBear
    Offline

    CsonkaBear New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2010
    Messages:
    224
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    SW OH.
    Just kidding. Enjoy.
  6. BGKris
    Offline

    BGKris New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2010
    Messages:
    320
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Orange County,CA
    I use both. I use the sense for friend stream widget and the facebook app for everything else. You only need to sync one for your contacts. Both do the same thing.

    Sent from my ADR6400L using Tapatalk
Search tags for this page
2 facebooks on my htc one
,
can i have 2 facebook accounts on my htc
,
can i have more than one facebook account on my htc one m8
,
can i have two facebook accounts on htc
,
can i have two facebook apps on my android for two different
,
can i have two facebooks open with the facebook app?
,
can you have one phone for 2 facebooks
,
can you have two facebooks on phone
,
how can you have two facebooks on one phone
,
merge two facebook accounts on adroid
,

two facebook accounts on android

,

why do i have two facebooks on my htc rezound