HTC Sense Version?

Discussion in 'Motorola Droid Bionic' started by Brockjava, Sep 13, 2011.

  1. Brockjava
    Offline

    Brockjava New Member

    Joined:
    May 17, 2011
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    What version of HTC Sense is installed on the Bionic?

    Will it support 3.0?
  2. Speeding Wheels
    Offline

    Speeding Wheels New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2009
    Messages:
    1,556
    Likes Received:
    16
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Detroit - in da burbs!
    9001

    Chuck Norris just wept.
  3. lanza_david
    Offline

    lanza_david New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2010
    Messages:
    351
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Brockjava, the Bionic is a Motorola phone, not HTC, so no Sense here.

    Sent from my Droid using DroidForums
  4. Brockjava
    Offline

    Brockjava New Member

    Joined:
    May 17, 2011
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    That's right... thanks. What does Motorla call, I'm not sure of the proper name, their skin/UI?
  5. cbrmike
    Offline

    cbrmike New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2011
    Messages:
    107
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Newport News VA
    Moto blur
  6. Mustang02
    Offline

    Mustang02 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2010
    Messages:
    1,106
    Likes Received:
    44
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Location:
    Cleveland Ohio
    I just bust out laughing.
  7. Brockjava
    Offline

    Brockjava New Member

    Joined:
    May 17, 2011
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    You know Chuck Norris died over 20 years ago right!?

    Death just has been to scared to tell him yet.
Search tags for this page

htc incredible determine sense version