Htc Ime keyboard for droid 2?

Discussion in 'Motorola Droid 2' started by spdivr1122, Sep 30, 2010.

DroidForums.net is the premier Android Forum - Registered Users do not see these ads. Please Register - It's Free!
  1. spdivr1122
    Offline

    spdivr1122 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2010
    Messages:
    265
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Bloomsburg, PA
    Ratings:
    +0
    Im not sure if this is the right place to post this, but I installed MIUI on my d1 earlier and it came with the htc Ime keyboard. I really liked it so I went to look for one for my droid 2 but nothing works. Im running epic 2.5. Does anyone know of a download link for it?

    Sent from my DROID2 using Tapatalk
  2. spdivr1122
    Offline

    spdivr1122 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2010
    Messages:
    265
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Bloomsburg, PA
    Ratings:
    +0
    I actually found it and have it now so I solved my own problem :)

    Sent from my DROID2 using Tapatalk
  3. mrwright1983
    Offline

    mrwright1983 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2010
    Messages:
    78
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Where did you find it at, i've been looking for awhile
  4. spdivr1122
    Offline

    spdivr1122 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2010
    Messages:
    265
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Bloomsburg, PA
    Ratings:
    +0
    I'm not quite sure I remember. I tried so many links. I'll look real quick


    EDIT:found it!! http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=624416

    Just click on high resolution for (froyo/2. 2) and follow instructions


    Sent from my DROID2 using Tapatalk
  5. mrwright1983
    Offline

    mrwright1983 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2010
    Messages:
    78
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Thanks a milllion

    Sent from my DROID2 using Tapatalk
  6. spdivr1122
    Offline

    spdivr1122 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2010
    Messages:
    265
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Bloomsburg, PA
    Ratings:
    +0
    Let me know how it goes I hope it works!

    Sent from my DROID2 using Tapatalk
  7. belome
    Offline

    belome Member

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2010
    Messages:
    139
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    How is this different? Can you explain what it is?
  8. mrwright1983
    Offline

    mrwright1983 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2010
    Messages:
    78
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    It is working better than the stock one.


    Sent from my DROID2 using Tapatalk