Howdy Howdy - Newbie Here

droidgirl1

Reaction score
I've just found this forum will seeking out some info, just had to join. It's been awhile since I've been in a forum but I just love my droid and wanted to stop by and hangout for awhile.

So I'm just one happy little droid owner. Thanks and will be hanging out with ya!

:biggrin:

irepodu

Reaction score
Welcome to the forum. You will be here a lot and even learn somethings while you're here. Glad to have you aboard!

warrior21

Reaction score
Welcome to the forum Droidgirl

Sent from my Droid using Tapatalk

AnneDroid

Rescue Squad
Rescue Squad
Reaction score
Welcome, droidgirl1! You'll find this to be a very friendly place full of great people and information! So read, read, and read some more. You'll be amazed at how much you can teach yourself by reading the threads here in the forum!

:welcome:

OP
droidgirl1

droidgirl1

Reaction score
Oh Thanks! I've been checking out some of the threads and I am so impressed with how quickly everyone replies and has really helpful information.

Thanks for the welcome! You made me feel at home! Are you from the south?

:):)

OP
droidgirl1

droidgirl1

Reaction score
I do have a question, how can I not receive emails to my gmail account when someone replies to my posts. Ill check my post but my hubby does not need to hear my droid calling out to me. I come from a droid family so dolly droid talks to me all day. You know what I mean. I looked thur profile but must of missed it.

irepodu

Reaction score
I believe you can go to thread tools above, and click on unsubscribe to this thread.

AnneDroid

Rescue Squad
Rescue Squad
Reaction score
I do have a question, how can I not receive emails to my gmail account when someone replies to my posts. Ill check my post but my hubby does not need to hear my droid calling out to me. I come from a droid family so dolly droid talks to me all day. You know what I mean. I looked thur profile but must of missed it.