Howdy Gents

Discussion in 'Casio G'zOne Commando' started by torn7th, Aug 10, 2011.

1. torn7th

torn7th New Member

Ratings:
    +0
    Hello all ,

This is my first smartphone period lol. Ive wanted one for quite awhile but I wanted one that was a lil tougher then then the delicate flowers that were offered. I got my Commando about a week ago and I love it but, I do miss the simple interfaces of my old phones. Im still trying to figure out how to send multiple txt and mulitiple FWDS. As far as the phone goes it does great for me and so far no software issues. I downloaded APP KILLER and Juice Defender and they have given my battery new life. I highly recommend these apps. Im a Welder/Fabricator and wanted a tough smart phone and so far this one hasnt dissapointed me. If any of you could please help me with the txt issues I would greatly appreciate it . Thanks in advance..... Torn:icon_ peace:

2. Droid Firefighter

Droid Firefighter Senior Member

Indiana (and that is close enough for the internet
    Ratings:
    +13
    Current Phone Model:
    S4
    To send texts to multiple people put all the names in on the "To" line. To forward a text press and hold on the specific text you want to forward. A screen will pop up with the forward option. Tap forward then enter the names like a regular message.