1. DroidForums.net is currently undergoing a major software upgrade. If you are experiencing any problems logging in please: Contact Us

How to take a screenshot on a The Droid/ app for a rooted droid

Discussion in 'Android Applications' started by dr01dm0dd3r, Apr 10, 2010.

  1. dr01dm0dd3r
    Offline

    dr01dm0dd3r New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2010
    Messages:
    221
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    pittsburgh
    I was going to post a pic of a few screenshots from my phone on the forum, but cant exactly figure out how to do so. thanks if anyone can help.
  2. Martin030908
    Offline

    Martin030908 Super Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2009
    Messages:
    8,805
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    If you're rooted, there's an app in the Market called "Drocap"
    This will allow you to take SS.
  3. dr01dm0dd3r
    Offline

    dr01dm0dd3r New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2010
    Messages:
    221
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    pittsburgh
    Ok, thanks man I couldn't think of it.
  4. dr01dm0dd3r
    Offline

    dr01dm0dd3r New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2010
    Messages:
    221
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    pittsburgh
    @ martin, hey its not in the market, any other suggestions
  5. Martin030908
    Offline

    Martin030908 Super Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2009
    Messages:
    8,805
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
  6. dr01dm0dd3r
    Offline

    dr01dm0dd3r New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2010
    Messages:
    221
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    pittsburgh
    Hey man, thanks i found it youre a lifesaver.
Search tags for this page

jellytime take screenshot

,

screenshot app for rooted droid