How to take a screenshot on a The Droid/ app for a rooted droid

Discussion in 'Android Applications' started by dr01dm0dd3r, Apr 10, 2010.

  1. dr01dm0dd3r

    dr01dm0dd3r Member

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2010
    Messages:
    221
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    pittsburgh
    Ratings:
    +0
    I was going to post a pic of a few screenshots from my phone on the forum, but cant exactly figure out how to do so. thanks if anyone can help.
     
  2. Martin030908

    Martin030908 DF Super Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2009
    Messages:
    8,773
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    Ratings:
    +0
    If you're rooted, there's an app in the Market called "Drocap"
    This will allow you to take SS.
     
  3. dr01dm0dd3r

    dr01dm0dd3r Member

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2010
    Messages:
    221
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    pittsburgh
    Ratings:
    +0
    Ok, thanks man I couldn't think of it.
     
  4. dr01dm0dd3r

    dr01dm0dd3r Member

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2010
    Messages:
    221
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    pittsburgh
    Ratings:
    +0
    @ martin, hey its not in the market, any other suggestions
     
  5. Martin030908

    Martin030908 DF Super Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2009
    Messages:
    8,773
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    Ratings:
    +0
  6. dr01dm0dd3r

    dr01dm0dd3r Member

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2010
    Messages:
    221
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    pittsburgh
    Ratings:
    +0
    Hey man, thanks i found it youre a lifesaver.
     
Search tags for this page

jellytime take screenshot

,

screenshot app for rooted droid