How to post two weather bugs on the screen?

Discussion in 'Android Applications' started by captronr, Mar 27, 2010.

  1. captronr

    captronr New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Hi, I'd like to be able to have two weather bugs on my screen, but can't see how to do it.

    THANKS.
    Ron
     
  2. CatsTide

    CatsTide Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2009
    Messages:
    629
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Bama
    Ratings:
    +0
    you mean 2 different locations?
     
  3. captronr

    captronr New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Yes,

    one for here and one for our lake
    Thks.
    ron
     
  4. CatsTide

    CatsTide Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2009
    Messages:
    629
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Bama
    Ratings:
    +0
    the weatherbug elite will do it.i think it's a couple of bucks...well worth it
     
  5. captronr

    captronr New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Thks

    Will try that.
    ron