1. You want that $100.00 in your pocket or an Amazon Fire TV don't you? Well here's the deal. With our new updated look we are in desperate need of an updated logo. The 'old' one has certainly served us well, but it's time. Find all the details here: bit.ly/1q0k6Wa
  2. DroidForums.net is currently undergoing a major software upgrade. If you are experiencing any problems logging in please: Contact Us

How to post two weather bugs on the screen?

Discussion in 'Android Applications' started by captronr, Mar 27, 2010.

  1. captronr
    Offline

    captronr New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Hi, I'd like to be able to have two weather bugs on my screen, but can't see how to do it.

    THANKS.
    Ron
  2. CatsTide
    Offline

    CatsTide New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2009
    Messages:
    629
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Bama
    you mean 2 different locations?
  3. captronr
    Offline

    captronr New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Yes,

    one for here and one for our lake
    Thks.
    ron
  4. CatsTide
    Offline

    CatsTide New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2009
    Messages:
    629
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Bama
    the weatherbug elite will do it.i think it's a couple of bucks...well worth it
  5. captronr
    Offline

    captronr New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Thks

    Will try that.
    ron