How to get Swype on my new DNA

Discussion in 'HTC Droid DNA' started by jasper7821, Dec 3, 2012.

  1. jasper7821
    Offline

    jasper7821 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2012
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I just got this awesome phone to replace my old EVO4g and I cannot find the Swype in this phone.
    Can someone please tell me how to enable it or what app to download if the DNA doesn't have Swype.

    Thanks
  2. txter
    Offline

    txter New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2010
    Messages:
    223
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Settings/language and keyboard/HTC sense input and turn on trace.
  3. jkaetz
    Offline

    jkaetz New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2011
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
  4. richiethec
    Offline

    richiethec New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2012
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I installed SwiftKey Flow Beta. It's not in the Play store; you go to their website at SwiftKey Flow Beta Available for Download. I love it, works like on a GS3. To download it, you must change your security settings to allow unknown sources. After you install it, you can change the security settings back.
  5. Sherry
    Offline

    Sherry Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2009
    Messages:
    174
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    The Great Smoky Mountains NC
    Had been a SWYPE user for a long time, I tried SwiftKey and am really impressed, staying with it.
Search tags for this page

does droid dna have swype

,
does htc dna have swype
,

does the droid dna have swype

,
droid dna swipe text
,

droid dna swype

,
how to enable swype on droid dna
,
how to enable swype on htc dna
,
how to get swype on droid dna
,
how to turn on swype on droid dna
,

htc dna swype

,

swype for droid dna

,

swype for htc dna

,
swype htc dna
,

swype on droid dna

,
swype on htc dna