I just got a the Samsung Galaxy 3 and every time I turn on the GPS I get the message - By selecting "Standalone GPS services", you are allowing access to all location information by any third party through web access or any software or peripheral components you chose to install, download, add/or attach to the device or any other means. Enabling this functionality could pose certain risks to users of this device Is there a way to get rid of this? I does not have the option to "Never show again". Any help would be greatly appreciated as the message is annoying!! Thanks!