1. You want that $100.00 in your pocket or an Amazon Fire TV don't you? Well here's the deal. With our new updated look we are in desperate need of an updated logo. The 'old' one has certainly served us well, but it's time. Find all the details here: bit.ly/1q0k6Wa
  2. DroidForums.net is currently undergoing a major software upgrade. If you are experiencing any problems logging in please: Contact Us

how to get multi Window to work I have Gn2 1317m

Discussion in 'Samsung Galaxy Note 2' started by sunbird1966, Jan 22, 2013.

  1. sunbird1966
    Offline

    sunbird1966 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    How do I get this feature to work
  2. Mookie
    Offline

    Mookie Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2012
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Location:
    99206
    Hold your back button. A screen will open on the left, those are your apps
  3. bigjonmoo73
    Offline

    bigjonmoo73 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2010
    Messages:
    423
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    California
    Just a reminder that it won't let you use all of your apps unless you a) Root your phone or b) go into the coding and change a few things around to allow it. Hopefully they will send an update to allow us to add any apps w/out root.
Search tags for this page
how do i get multi window to work
,

how does multi screen samsung s4 works

,

how does multi window work

,
how get the multi window feature on s3 to work
,
how to change apps on multi window#gsc.tab
,
how to get multi window
,
i do not have multi window on galaxy s3
,
multi window does not work galaxy note 3 clone
,
multi window droid razr
,
multi window for droid razr
,
multi window holding back button on samsung s4 won't work
,
multi window note 2 not working
,
multiwindow on s3 won't work
,
note multi window does not work
,
s3 how does multiwindow work