How do i move an app from previous rom to p3t3's bb.v4

Discussion in 'Bugless' started by hoing, Jul 6, 2010.

  1. hoing

    hoing Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2010
    Messages:
    75
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    i am currently running cm 5.0.7.1 and i want to switch to PEEEEETE'S BB v.04 and i am very angered that i cant move a few of my apps over ! (anger atm) i have tried mybackup pro but i says palse error or some fruit. And the app is off the market so no go there! 0mfg. oh em eff gee. this is driving me insane. almost threw my droid at the wall i was so angered. excuse bad english not native langauge.
     
  2. USCChem

    USCChem Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Los Angeles, CA
    Ratings:
    +0
    Parse errors mean you need to install a different version of busybox. In Titanium Backup there is a Problem button that fixes this for you. Check around your backup app for a similar option.
     
  3. INSANENEIVIESIS

    INSANENEIVIESIS Active Member
    Developer

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2010
    Messages:
    1,288
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Ratings:
    +0
    apps should auto restore using bb v.4.
     
  4. mph122074

    mph122074 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2010
    Messages:
    133
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Falls Church, VA
    Ratings:
    +0
    Do you have root explorer installed???