how do i know which themes work on incredible?

Discussion in 'Android Themes' started by onlinediva, Jul 10, 2010.

1. onlinediva

onlinediva New Member

Ratings:
    +0
    Hello,
    Newbie here! please forgive me if some of you think this is a dumb question, but how do I know which of these themes will work on the incredible?

Thanks,
    Becky

2. krnboixshawn

krnboixshawn Member

Ratings:
    +0
    themes work for roms so if the rom works for incredible and theme works for rom then youre good

3. MAD450r

MAD450r Theme Developer Theme Developer

Ratings:
    +1
    there's only a few out for the inc

If your running CM5.0.8 test3 there's a red and blue theme. Im working on porting my theme to inc but will have to install the entire rom for mine cause I cant figure out how to pack it properly as an update.zip or to put all of it as a MM file. Right now we cant use MM on the inc till we get the nand unlocked fully.

here's the link he left xda-forums took a bit to find him.
    http://www.mydroidworld.com/forums/incredible-mods/3037-incredible-themes-check-em-out.html

I'll try to find the links to the red and blue theme's then I'll edit this post. If other's popped up over the past 3-4 days I haven't been following as closely. Been away from pc alot and trying to finish porting my theme to incredible, Im still having issues with twitter and 1 or 2 other widgets.

Last edited: Jul 11, 2010
  4. MAD450r

Ratings:
    +1
    Here's mine anyways

Im running this version
    ON my Incredible. Its working great now with my supertheme ported to it as well.

[​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    Here's a few before I changed all the framework

[​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    This one turns green when connected, cant take a pic without sdcard
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

5. onlinediva

onlinediva New Member

Ratings:
    +0