1. You want that $100.00 in your pocket or an Amazon Fire TV don't you? Well here's the deal. With our new updated look we are in desperate need of an updated logo. The 'old' one has certainly served us well, but it's time. Find all the details here: bit.ly/1q0k6Wa
  2. DroidForums.net is currently undergoing a major software upgrade. If you are experiencing any problems logging in please: Contact Us

How can I root Droid2 on Mac

Discussion in 'Motorola Droid 2 Development' started by want a droid, Sep 14, 2010.

  1. want a droid
    Offline

    want a droid New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2010
    Messages:
    1,094
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Maryland
    I can't find it anywhere...
  2. darkonion
    Offline

    darkonion New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2010
    Messages:
    72
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
  3. mwhartman
    Offline

    mwhartman Super Moderator/RS Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Messages:
    10,739
    Likes Received:
    12
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    South FL
  4. RMcCall
    Offline

    RMcCall New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2009
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    407
    basically you dont need to install any drivers like on windows, the manuals also say to put it in pc mode but that didn't work for me i just left it on charge mode. instead of just typing adb in cmd which is what you do in windows just type ./adb in terminal and you should be able to root it
  5. fireflame90050
    Offline

    fireflame90050 New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2010
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
Search tags for this page
can you root droid 2 global mac
,
droid 2 root
,
droid2 mac
,
how to root a droid 2 for mac
,

how to root droid 2 mac

,
how to root droid on mac
,
mac rooting droid 2 global
,
root a droid 2 global with mac
,

root droid 2 mac

,
root droid 2 with mac
,
rooting droid 2 on mac