1. You want that $100.00 in your pocket or an Amazon Fire TV don't you? Well here's the deal. With our new updated look we are in desperate need of an updated logo. The 'old' one has certainly served us well, but it's time. Find all the details here: bit.ly/1q0k6Wa
  2. DroidForums.net is currently undergoing a major software upgrade. If you are experiencing any problems logging in please: Contact Us

How can I find Chevyno1

Discussion in 'ChevyNo1' started by Mike9823, Sep 24, 2010.

  1. Mike9823
    Offline

    Mike9823 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I can't use rom manager. Is the latest rom online anywhere?
  2. dbst
    Offline

    dbst New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2010
    Messages:
    450
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Indiana
  3. yakitori
    Offline

    yakitori Premium Member Theme Developer Premium Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2010
    Messages:
    2,589
    Likes Received:
    24
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    DFW Texas
    or the source also is chevy's signature
  4. Mike9823
    Offline

    Mike9823 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
  5. Ossian
    Offline

    Ossian New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2010
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    SS48 and Titanium

    I'm new to ROM installing, so pardon me if this is a stupid question.

    I installed SS48 from within ROM Manager on a Droid running FRG22D.
    First time, I tried it without wiping data, and I got stuck in Boot Loop Hell.
    Rewound to my nandroid backup, re-installed but wiped this time, and the installation was flawless.

    So before poking around with SS settings, I installed Titanium and Superuser from the market, ran Titanium, and tried to do a Batch job to restore all 180 or so of my backed-up apps.
    It popped up a window that it was starting the restoration, and was stuck on 0% for a few minutes.
    I was able to cancel the job, so the whole system wasn't frozen... and when I tried to restore a single app, it got "stuck" too.

    Any thoughts on why it wouldn't start actually restoring?
    I have tried CyanogenMod as well and the restoration from Titanium seemed to start instantly that time.

    Thanks.
  6. chasmanian
    Offline

    chasmanian New Member

    Joined:
    May 11, 2010
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    PA, USA
    I had this issue too. Check the box under applications menu that says usb debugging.