Home++ RANT!

Discussion in 'Android Applications Discussions' started by Corinacakes, Jan 30, 2010.

  1. Corinacakes

    Corinacakes DF Super Moderator Theme Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2009
    Messages:
    5,009
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    153
    Location:
    Maine
    Ratings:
    +3
    i have home++ on my phone so i have found it in the market before. i remember when i was looking for it originally i had the same problem searching for it!....i have someone asking about it in pm and for the life of me i can NOT find it in the market. does anyone else have trouble finding this? rawr!!
     
  2. Corinacakes

    Corinacakes DF Super Moderator Theme Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2009
    Messages:
    5,009
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    153
    Location:
    Maine
    Ratings:
    +3
    UPDATE: ok she found it but it still doesn't show up when i search for it....how interesting lol
     
  3. theonlyrj2

    theonlyrj2 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2010
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    indiana
    Ratings:
    +0
    No. I just searched it and it popped up
     
  4. Corinacakes

    Corinacakes DF Super Moderator Theme Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2009
    Messages:
    5,009
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    153
    Location:
    Maine
    Ratings:
    +3
    ok lol i don't get it. well at least i got to vent lol
     
  5. password_droid

    password_droid Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2010
    Messages:
    70
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Maui
    Ratings:
    +0
    its "HE" bwahahahaahahha just playing PLS DON'T BAN ME!!! LMFAO
     
  6. Corinacakes

    Corinacakes DF Super Moderator Theme Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2009
    Messages:
    5,009
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    153
    Location:
    Maine
    Ratings:
    +3
    oh crap lol....this whole time i thought i was "us women sticking together" just shoot me lol
     
  7. Mikeharoldl

    Mikeharoldl Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2010
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    AZ
    Ratings:
    +0
    is home++ only availible in Beta version? cuz Thats all I could find in the market myself
     
  8. Corinacakes

    Corinacakes DF Super Moderator Theme Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2009
    Messages:
    5,009
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    153
    Location:
    Maine
    Ratings:
    +3
    yes. in my list of apps in astro it's called home++ beta :D
     
  9. Mikeharoldl

    Mikeharoldl Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2010
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    AZ
    Ratings:
    +0
    Cool thanx :)
     
  10. Balthazar

    Balthazar Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2009
    Messages:
    96
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Salina, KS
    Ratings:
    +0
    Are you searching for "home++" or "home(space)++"? If you leave out the space between home and the pluses it should find it.
     
  11. lmg95

    lmg95 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2010
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Chicago
    Ratings:
    +0
    i had the same trouble too (for a week now) so i finally went my computer to find it and used the QR code box to grab it from the marketplace.
     
  12. Matth3w

    Matth3w Guest

    Ratings:
    +0
    Sometimes the market hiccups. You can tell it is the market and not your searching if it INSTANTLY tells you no search results.