Holster/case combo

Droid1610

Reaction score
I know the phone is really new and over the next few weeks/months there will other companies launching products for the device but I'm curious if anyone has been able to find any holster/case combos for the phone?

I have found the Qmadix case which looks great and I was hoping to find some reviews on it before I buy it and I've seen and the Motorola combo which has been out of stock for days and I really don't like the kickstand on it as I work in construction and I know it will get hoooked on something or allow extra dust/dirt in since its not a sealed rear cover. I spoke to customer service and they don't know when it will come in and due to the shortage they agreed to give me free overnight shipping on top of my 25% discount which seems like a good deal but I don't know if like the case design enough to actually buy it..

I'm hoping otterbox or ballistic will launch a case since they are heavy duty rugged style that will stand up in my line of work but I guess what I'm asking is anyone else has come across any holster/cases similar to any of the ones listed? If you have please post any details or a link for them,

Thanks - Drew

Raptor007

Reaction score
I emailed them about the case fitting with an extended battery and they said no. Now I don't know if they realize the extended battery is hardly a bulky hump like every other phone out there or not.

Verizon also has a case/holster combo on their site and should be in store as well.

Set Your Location

Of course its out of stock, but check eBay you may find it there or in stores. I have used these case/holster combo's from Verizon in the past and they work very well.

OP
D

Droid1610

Reaction score