help with new radio

Discussion in 'Thunderbolt Hacks' started by rladkins25, Jul 1, 2011.

  1. rladkins25

    rladkins25 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2010
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    anyone know where to find the mr 2 radio or mr2.5 none of links work i have searched all forums sorry if this is out of place

    Sent from my ADR6400L using DroidForums
     
  2. dark juggalo

    dark juggalo Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2011
    Messages:
    219
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    WNC
    Ratings:
    +0
  3. rladkins25

    rladkins25 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2010
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    thanks alot witch one do u recommend

    Sent from my ADR6400L using DroidForums
     
  4. dark juggalo

    dark juggalo Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2011
    Messages:
    219
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    WNC
    Ratings:
    +0
    I'm on 2.5 and no real issues have come up.
     
  5. ToastnBananas

    ToastnBananas Member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2011
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Ohio
    Ratings:
    +0
    Same here and with sense 3.0.
    Everything seems to be working great.

    Sent from my ADR6400L using DroidForums
     
  6. Laur3nNewm4n

    Laur3nNewm4n Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2010
    Messages:
    418
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Syracuse, NY
    Ratings:
    +5
    I'm on 2.5 with the latest CM7 build (7.1 RC 1, MR2 version). It works fantastically, and it fixed all of my GPS / location issues.
     
  7. RVC

    RVC Member

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    231
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Are you able to use video chat with 3.0? That was the only problem I had....I actually had to switch back to froyo because I use it so much.


    Sent from my ADR6400L using DroidForums