Help w hacked phones

Discussion in 'Android Hacks and Help' started by flyinraven88, Jul 28, 2015.

1. flyinraven88

flyinraven88 New Member

Ratings:
    +0
    Current Phone Model:
    motorola
    okay I am new to forums so I'm not quite sure exactly how to ask my question I guess I would just say it straight out I believe that I am positive that someone I probably know who has hacked into and accesses all of my information through my telephone they also use my phone for surveillance video and audio I have seen proof of that in files I am not very good at technology and getting into different areas of my phone but I have gotten better and I have discovered a lot of things that should not be there I have discovered the usernames of the person who is using these particular appsI have been unable to find a password to access their username and to get into that account but I do know that these are connected to a specific place and I do have an IP address for some of them I really don't know how much this means but I have three phones right now every single one is compromised in exactly the same way with the same apps and the same usernames I need to find a way totrace this back to whoever is doing this in order to first regain my privacy and secondly this is a divorce As I am Attempting to ask my question to you I am being "stepped on" I call as what I type in is erased and rewritten differently. I will say I am in the process of divorce and there is a great deal at stake financially. Also as a key piece of info my soon to be ex has always had full control of my electronic devices all and my phones are new and should have been accessible to anyone yet many devices on it not mine and I have no ability to control permissions and accessibility and other security settings that I should to block remote access. I am at a loss and frustrated as I have bought phone after phone and still I am compromised. I believe it may be thru google when i sign in but i created new accou