Help please!!!!!!!

Discussion in 'Droid Incredible Roms' started by Scarface9609, Mar 1, 2011.

  1. Scarface9609

    Scarface9609 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2010
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    i was running sense 3.5 and decided to switch to ultimate droid, and i forgot to wipe my data cache. did i just brick my phone??!!
     
  2. WrightOne86

    WrightOne86 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2010
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Battery pull and boot into recovery manually (power button and volume up button I believe). Then you can wipe once you get into it that way.

    Sent from my DInc using DroidForums App
     
  3. smtom

    smtom Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2010
    Messages:
    281
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    The South
    Ratings:
    +0
    Not bricked, just re-flash, wipe before flash.

    Sent from my ADR6300 using DroidForums App
     
  4. masully1984

    masully1984 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2010
    Messages:
    67
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Wipe front to back...not back to front

    CM7 nightly