Help me up rom

Discussion in 'Droid Pro Development' started by nadsad, Mar 31, 2012.

  1. nadsad

    nadsad New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2012
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    I ROOTed my DROID PRO by Pete's app to root. Then i came into Recovery by bootstrap recovery. But i can't find " flash zip from sd card" , i just see " install zip from sd card", then i clicked "1125.zip" ( cm7 rom) but it didn't work . Just ( instal borted).

    Plz help me .

    Sr about my Poor english
     
  2. nadsad

    nadsad New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2012
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    my droid pro's verision is 4.7.3 . Is it the reason why i cant up rom?? is only 4.6.8 can do??

    So, what i need to do to down 4.7.3 to 4.6.8, plz hlep me
     
  3. monodioo

    monodioo New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2012
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Umm have you tried using RSDlite yet?
     
  4. nadsad

    nadsad New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2012
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    i heard that when u want to flashback a lower version by RSDlite , it'll be bricked.

    But i had a new problem now.

    Its stucked with the M Logo when i go to MOUNT AND STORGE, and formated the cache, data....
    I tried R+M+power then wipe the cache and data, but it's still that
     
  5. clueless77

    clueless77 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2011
    Messages:
    853
    Likes Received:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    North Carolina
    Ratings:
    +7
    I'd say that will almost certainly have to sbf now, or trying to get into CWM recovery using adb from computer

    BAD ASS X
     
  6. monodioo

    monodioo New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2012
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    How's that now?

    I cant even flash up to 4.7.3 now xD Hehe but I've tried flash back from 4.7.3 to 2.26 (TBH) and it worked.
     
  7. nadsad

    nadsad New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2012
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    i tried : 4.7.3 -> 3.8.7 -> Root -> 4.6.8 -> CM 7 and it worked
    But a problem that i can't solve anytime: When i use *101# , or *102# i cant check my balance prepaid..., and it stuck on " USSD 's running"

    Any hellp??