Help me stuck on " ussd running"

Discussion in 'Motorola Droid Pro' started by nadsad, Mar 31, 2012.

  1. nadsad

    nadsad New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2012
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    i have a DROID PRO GLOBAL from VERIZON, i cant check my balance prepaid by " *101#, or *102#, and it stuckes on USSD RUNNING

    plz help, is there any application or way to fix this??
     
  2. monodioo

    monodioo New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2012
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
  3. nadsad

    nadsad New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2012
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Thanks, i will try this
     
  4. nadsad

    nadsad New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2012
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
  5. nadsad

    nadsad New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2012
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    any help
     
  6. monodioo

    monodioo New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2012
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    i've seen a post that says when its running the ussd code, try press *101# one more time :)
     
  7. nadsad

    nadsad New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2012
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    lol, i think its a problem that noone can solve
     
  8. monodioo

    monodioo New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2012
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    well atleast u can use your droid as a phone :( Mine now runs on wifi only~~~
     
  9. nadsad

    nadsad New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2012
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    ^^! im sorry about that. But why?? is it a CDMA PHONE???
    U Know, Sfone is a company that's running CDMA network in VIetNam, but it's gonna die....
     
  10. monodioo

    monodioo New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2012
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    yeah xD I know, and Im surprised that you know about that too :) They say Sfone is gonna closed this year, and/or changed to GSM's. So well. Or if there're miracles, Verizon's gonna buy Sfone and start things all over. Many ppl here is still in love with the cdma technology, too bad it has to end this way :(

    I found somewhere that Droid Pro has a GSM brother (not pro+) ...
     
  11. katman504

    katman504 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2012
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Eastern Europe
    Ratings:
    +0
    Why is it only wifi

    mine was like that when i got to europe and none of the gsm stores or my operator could offer a solution..whenever i tried to phone out it just dropped the call, signal strength was next to nothing, but i could sms. is it the same for you?
     
  12. wtym

    wtym New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2014
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Ratings:
    +1
    Current Phone Model:
    Droid Razr
    Possible Solution (one that worked for me):
    Manage Apps > All > Mobile Hotspot (disable).
    Then see if that corrects the problem.
    I have noted that this app can be re-enabled and the problem is still resolved.
    It seems that this app simply needs to be rebooted when you change SIM card.

    Additional Notes:
    This was on a Droid Razr Maxx (Verizon Wireless), that uses an O2 SIM card whilst in Europe.
     
    • Like Like x 1
Search tags for this page
android ussd code running
,
droid razr ussd code running
,
how to fix ussd running on motorol
,
how to stop ussd code running
,

ussd code running

,
ussd code running android
,
ussd code running fix
,
ussd code running motorola razr
,
ussd code running while calling
,
what is ussd code running