1. You want that $100.00 in your pocket or an Amazon Fire TV don't you? Well here's the deal. With our new updated look we are in desperate need of an updated logo. The 'old' one has certainly served us well, but it's time. Find all the details here: bit.ly/1q0k6Wa
  2. DroidForums.net is currently undergoing a major software upgrade. If you are experiencing any problems logging in please: Contact Us

help me please ringtones need to set all back to default

Discussion in 'Android Tech Support' started by corrado_driver, Apr 10, 2010.

  1. corrado_driver
    Offline

    corrado_driver New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2009
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    help me please ringtones need to set all back to default. I used this juck program and it put in ringtones for users not in a group lol. DO NOT BUT JUSTones. The program SUX... Did find a good one after the fact for group ring tones that actually works called Group Ringtones.


    So I would like to set all to default and then use Group Ringtones. Please help me lol

    thanks
    Larry
  2. Corinacakes
    Offline

    Corinacakes Super Moderator Theme Developer

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2009
    Messages:
    5,031
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Maine
    go into system settings>>>>sound and display and clear defaults :D
  3. corrado_driver
    Offline

    corrado_driver New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2009
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I'm sorry but i dont see that
  4. corrado_driver
    Offline

    corrado_driver New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2009
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    please help to the top
  5. gonnadie4thegov
    Offline

    gonnadie4thegov New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2010
    Messages:
    452
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    South Jersey
    id assume once you delete the program all will revert back to stock
  6. corrado_driver
    Offline

    corrado_driver New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2009
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I so wish that was true lol
Search tags for this page
how do you set a contact back to default ringtone
,
how do you set contacts ringtone back to default?
,

how to set all contacts to default ringtone

,
htc how to change contact ringtone back to default
,
need stock ringtones back
,
set all ringtones to default on s3
,

set ringtones back to default