Hello, I'm new to this forum, but not the DROID Does series

Droidxskywalker

Reaction score
Hello, everyone, my name is Droidlynn (yes that's my real name, and I see no need to prove it to anyone online because some people have unconventional names, and I'm one of the lucky few. I was born and raised in Europe, therefore if my English confuses you, I sincerely apologize, due to my English heritage. I grew up in London, mostly but was a foreign exchange student on/off in America, which I will stay in America permanently, as I feel safer here.
I'm am not new to DROID as I've had my X for 9 months now, and it turned 9 months old on Xmas. X is very special to me, which it inspired me to become a self taught DROID tech, specializing with the Droid Does serious, especially the X. I have alot of friends who have DROIDS, so I've played with almost every single DROID Does phone out there. My X is on me 24/7, and I'm always on it. I'm so addicted to it that if there was a Droidaholics Anonymous, the courts would probably force me to attend. (sorry inside joke). My X helps me officially, emotionally, and tech wise. I was originally planning on getting the iPhone 4 but fell in love with my friend's X therefore, I upgraded to one. All my other phones were 5 flip phones (not at the same time) and 2 full QWERTY keyboard phones. When I heard about the X I knew it would be the perfect phone for me. My X, which I named X (I name my phones to make them more special to me. It was the same with my iPods when I had them), has helped me thru alot since it made its first DROID Cry on March 25 2011. I have several serious health issues, done that cause severe chronic pain, so having my X with me all the time is very comforting. It sounds weird but when you're feeling your worst, you would be open to anything to comfort you, even its a fancy phone that's half robot, half phone (put the 2 together you get a Also seeing my X is comforting too. I love it's design, it's perfect! I am a loyal DR