hdmi

Discussion in 'Motorola Droid MAXX' started by ironman1958, Oct 31, 2013.

  1. ironman1958

    ironman1958 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2011
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Does the Max have a HDMI port?
     
  2. Einsteindks

    Einsteindks Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2011
    Messages:
    252
    Likes Received:
    11
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +12
    Nope, at least, not a plug port. It connects wirelessly; plug-in dongels 'adapt' non-tech displays to receive the signals.

    fat-fingered and Maxx-ed out.
     
  3. ironman1958

    ironman1958 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2011
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    What's the cost for that
     
  4. redfishrun

    redfishrun New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2010
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Ratings:
    +1
    They're $40-60. Search for a "miracast dongle" on Amazon or eBay
     
  5. ironman1958

    ironman1958 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2011
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Thanks
     
Search tags for this page

does droid turbo have a hdmi port

,

does the motorola maxx have a hdmi plug

,

does the motorola maxx have hdmi

,

does the new droid maxx have an hdmi port

,

droid maxx does not have hdmi port

,

droid maxx have hdmi