Handcent with Darkedge

Discussion in 'Xeudoxus' started by Darksthour, Oct 21, 2010.

  1. Darksthour

    Darksthour Member

    Joined:
    May 11, 2010
    Messages:
    222
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Buffalo NY
    Ratings:
    +0


    Sent from my Droid using DroidForums App
     
  2. Darksthour

    Darksthour Member

    Joined:
    May 11, 2010
    Messages:
    222
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Buffalo NY
    Ratings:
    +0
    Hah didn't notice that my response was still in the quote with this app.

    Sent from my Droid using DroidForums App
     
  3. ClumsyNinja21

    ClumsyNinja21 Premium Member Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2010
    Messages:
    743
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Chicago
    Ratings:
    +0
    Open root explorer-go to data/apps-long press on m Huang. Apk then delete.
    Reboot-redownload setcpu
     
  4. Darksthour

    Darksthour Member

    Joined:
    May 11, 2010
    Messages:
    222
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Buffalo NY
    Ratings:
    +0
    Sorry don't feel like buying an application for $4 for a problem that probably can be fixed another way.

    The sweetest phone running
    The beast v.05
    Darkedge theme

    Sent using DroidForums.net App
     
  5. Phaze08

    Phaze08 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2010
    Messages:
    292
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    So that's how you fix it! Does this work with Facebook also?

    Sent from my Droid using Tapatalk
     
  6. Shaneathan

    Shaneathan Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2009
    Messages:
    267
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    New to Darkedge. Loving it except for these problems. I'm having the white on white text problem with Handcent. I tried the method here: install Handcent, Darkedge tools, Metamorph. Done it a couple times and it still doesn't work.

    I'm also having trouble with Facebook. Had it installed, used Darkedge tools, but when my phone rebooted Facebook was gone.

    Anyone?