Google Navigation on Milestone

Discussion in 'Motorola Milestone' started by Source3000, Jan 16, 2010.

  1. Source3000

    Source3000 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2009
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    If I get a UK or Canadian GSM Milestone and I use it in the US with AT&T, will I be able to download google navigation from the market and use it?
     
  2. big_adventure

    big_adventure Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2010
    Messages:
    88
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    No, but you can find the Maps .apk on line, and install it for full navigation goodness.
     
  3. RinTinTigger

    RinTinTigger Premium Member
    Premium Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2009
    Messages:
    2,902
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    103
    Location:
    Germany, Near Frankfurt/Main
    Ratings:
    +2
    A search would help on that, becouse i postet the link to the full maps navigation in this section ;)
     
  4. Source3000

    Source3000 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2009
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Thanks

    Thanks for the info. Sorry about that Rin Tin, I'll search more.
     
  5. RinTinTigger

    RinTinTigger Premium Member
    Premium Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2009
    Messages:
    2,902
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    103
    Location:
    Germany, Near Frankfurt/Main
    Ratings:
    +2
    Nah youre ok ....as long as you call me Tigger ;)
     
Search tags for this page

maps and navigation milestone

,

milestone for maps and navigation

,

milestone map and navigation