Google music beta on apex?

Discussion in 'Apex' started by Communisum, Jun 25, 2011.

  1. Communisum

    Communisum Guest

    Ratings:
    +0
    Im just wondering if it works?

    Edit: ended up getting it working just fine :)
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 20, 2011
  2. spaz33g

    spaz33g Rescue Squad Rescue Squad

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2010
    Messages:
    6,374
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    Location:
    orange county, ca
    Ratings:
    +0
    Last I heard it was working but you can't be using an ad blocker.

    Sent from my DROID2 using Tapatalk
     
  3. Communisum

    Communisum Guest

    Ratings:
    +0
    K, question #2, does it have to be done uploading before I can see it on my droid 2 running apex? Cause none of it is showing up yet, and there is 2000 out of 2300 uploaded?
    Edit: I uninstalled, reinstalled, and rebooted. Now its working great, sorry :D
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 25, 2011
  4. pedwards3x

    pedwards3x Developer Developer

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2010
    Messages:
    208
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Indiana
    Ratings:
    +0
    mine is working fine but ads have to be enabled
     
  5. MetalFrog

    MetalFrog New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2011
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    I have an ad blocker and it's working flawlessly.