Google announced yesterday a new feature called Your Timeline. This feature can be found within the Google Maps navigation bar on both the desktop and mobile versions and lets users see a timeline of where they’ve traveled over a specific time period. "Your Timeline allows you to visualize your real-world routines," Gerard Sanz, a Google project manager, wrote in a blog post Tuesday. The timeline is not something you can currently share with friends; it is only visible to you. You can also delete places you’ve been. This is actually very similar to the location history feature in your account, but it’s much more user-friendly. Also, If you’re also using Google Photos, the feature will show the pictures you took on a specific day, to spur your memory even further! Your Timeline is currently rolling out to devices now.