Goodies / ADW for Linear!

Discussion in 'bgill55' started by skurtz1313, Dec 22, 2010.

  1. bgill55
    Offline

    bgill55 Silver Member Theme Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2010
    Messages:
    2,344
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    103
    Ratings:
    +8
    yeah oops! will fix soon, both Steve and myself both lock our phone in portrait so we tend to treat landscape like a bastard child!
     
  2. detox
    Offline

    detox Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2010
    Messages:
    917
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Pittsburgh, Pa
    Ratings:
    +0
    I hate landscape myself but I drive a stick and use my car dock. No big deal. Just wondering if the issue was isolated

    sent from the 724
     
  3. Kanibull
    Offline

    Kanibull Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2010
    Messages:
    235
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Any way i can get my market to stop fcing? It well postal after the 2 2 1 1 flash and i have no idea how to fix it
     
  4. browncoatsd
    Offline

    browncoatsd New Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2010
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    San Diego
    Ratings:
    +0
    I'm having the same issue as Kanibull. I tried clearing data and fixing permissions in rom manager as well as installing market again. No luck.

    Sent from my Droid using DroidForums App
     
  5. kdkinc
    Offline

    kdkinc Member

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2009
    Messages:
    323
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Inverness,FL
    Ratings:
    +0
    I'm having no issue with the Linear Market app....
    What I did was in apps was clear caches and FC the Market app.
    Then I installed Linear Market app thats on my SD by using Recovery tool .
    Reboot and go.
     
  6. browncoatsd
    Offline

    browncoatsd New Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2010
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    San Diego
    Ratings:
    +0
    I thought that's what I did, but maybe I missed a step somewhere in there. Now just trying to get market back without having to wipe and reflash rom.
     
  7. bgill55
    Offline

    bgill55 Silver Member Theme Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2010
    Messages:
    2,344
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    103
    Ratings:
    +8
    reflash rom reboot. flash theme reboot!
     
  8. skurtz1313
    Offline

    skurtz1313 Theme Developer Theme Developer

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2010
    Messages:
    358
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    ADW Theme updated in the market lots of new icons and a custom dock pack for ADW EX users! Enjoy

    Sent from my DROIDX using Tapatalk
     
  9. detox
    Offline

    detox Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2010
    Messages:
    917
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Pittsburgh, Pa
    Ratings:
    +0
    I'm digging the custom docks. Thanks gentlemen

    Sent from my Droid using DroidForums App
     
  10. Dr.Dad
    Offline

    Dr.Dad Member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2010
    Messages:
    230
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Quick question...
    Not that I bred the update, but this themed facebook won't update.
    Something about unsigned I think....anything I should tweak or let it be? Thank you!

    Sent from my DROIDX using DroidForums App
     
  11. bgill55
    Offline

    bgill55 Silver Member Theme Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2010
    Messages:
    2,344
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    103
    Ratings:
    +8
    Uninstall the market version first then install our themed version

    Sent from my DROIDX using DroidForums App
     
  12. Dr.Dad
    Offline

    Dr.Dad Member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2010
    Messages:
    230
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Hmmmm I had already done that when I first downloaded it. I searched for any facebook apps remaining and none remain. Maybe delete the linear app and then re download out then?

    Sent from my DROIDX using DroidForums App
     
  13. bgill55
    Offline

    bgill55 Silver Member Theme Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2010
    Messages:
    2,344
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    103
    Ratings:
    +8
    Facebook v1.5.1 updated in the Goodies Zip!!!
     
  14. skurtz1313
    Offline

    skurtz1313 Theme Developer Theme Developer

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2010
    Messages:
    358
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Quick note on Facebook update.....if you already are running Linear 1.5.0 FB it will install overtop. If you upgraded to market version you must uninstall it first.
     
  15. Aixelsyd
    Offline

    Aixelsyd Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2009
    Messages:
    470
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Windy City
    Ratings:
    +0
    @bgill55 or skurtz1313 quick question for ya about the Linear Pandora file. curious if either of you have any thoughts why when I install your Pandroa 1.5.3 on my X the widget is transparent/themed, but when I install on my PRO it is not transparent/themed it looks like the stock widget. Weird part is I still had a copy of your guys Pandora 1.5.1 themed file and if I install that one on the PRO and the widget is transparent/themed. Any thoughts and or input would be great. Thx guys.
     
Similar Threads
  1. mjh68
    Replies:
    1
    Views:
    4,236
  2. Jmax1138
    Replies:
    4
    Views:
    1,058
  3. bgill55
    Replies:
    259
    Views:
    31,876
  4. bgill55
    Replies:
    80
    Views:
    11,375
  5. bgill55
    Replies:
    100
    Views:
    14,132
Loading...
Search tags for this page

linear adwtheme droid

,

toggle widget skins