Going Back To Stock

Discussion in 'Thunderbolt Hacks' started by mpnx2, Jul 25, 2011.

  1. mpnx2
    Offline

    mpnx2 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2011
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    OK I am rooted and running BAMF Sense 3.0 but I would like to know which ROM, kernel, and radio. I would like to have these on hand in case I need to return the phone to stock for warranty or returns.... any help?
     
  2. DrewB
    Offline

    DrewB Member

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2011
    Messages:
    83
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Well did u keep the stock radio and create a back up of the factory rom before I flashed? I if so use those and I believe I should be fine

    sent from bamfed out bolt
     
  3. iWordplay
    Offline

    iWordplay Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2010
    Messages:
    143
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    I'm rooted running Apex. Just wondering how to go back to completely stock ROM so I can officially update my phone.
     
  4. The Robot Cow
    Offline

    The Robot Cow Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2010
    Messages:
    401
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    California
    Ratings:
    +1
  5. iWordplay
    Offline

    iWordplay Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2010
    Messages:
    143
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Thanks. I'll give it a shot.
     
Search tags for this page

return htc to pure stock

,

return thunderbolt to pure stock