1. You want that $100.00 in your pocket or an Amazon Fire TV don't you? Well here's the deal. With our new updated look we are in desperate need of an updated logo. The 'old' one has certainly served us well, but it's time. Find all the details here: bit.ly/1q0k6Wa
  2. DroidForums.net is currently undergoing a major software upgrade. If you are experiencing any problems logging in please: Contact Us

Goes into Airplane mode on it's own

Discussion in 'Motorola Droid 3' started by IdaBoy, Mar 10, 2013.

  1. IdaBoy
    Offline

    IdaBoy New Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2012
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    My D3 goes into Airplane mode on it's own... Is there any kind of a fix?
    Not rooted, stock with only a dozen apps.
  2. IdaBoy
    Offline

    IdaBoy New Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2012
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I see alot of posting on this issue. If anyone finds a fix, please drop the link on this page... Thanks!
  3. Queman
    Offline

    Queman New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2013
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I have a Motorola Milestone X2 and this happens a few times a day. I am so sick of it I wanna throw it!!
  4. isthatyoubatman
    Offline

    isthatyoubatman New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2011
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I was having the same issue after flashing a custom ROM I popped in a att sim card fixed after robot don't work on stock ROM but if you get a Verizon sim that's unlocked I'm sure your problem will be fixed
  5. IdaBoy
    Offline

    IdaBoy New Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2012
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    So you say this won't work on a "stock" rom? Meaning factory phone and not rooted correct?
  6. isthatyoubatman
    Offline

    isthatyoubatman New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2011
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    It will if you get a sim and unlock it on your company I use verizon but I'm using an att sim card so when I try to use it in my stock ROM it says I can only make emergency calls
  7. IdaBoy
    Offline

    IdaBoy New Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2012
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Well, I don't see a sim in my X2 so I don't think that will work for me.
Search tags for this page
airplane mode keeps turning on
,
airplane mode starting on its own
,
android goes to airplane mode on its own
,
droid razrm goes to airplane mode on its own
,
galaxy 4 goes to airplane mode on own
,
my s4 keeps going into airplane mode
,
phones in airplane mode on it own
,

s4 goes into airplane mode

,
samsung galaxy s3 keeps going into airplane mode
,
samsung galaxy s4 goes into airplane mode
,
samsung galaxy s4 goes into airplane mode on its own
,
samsung galaxy s4 now goes into airplane mode after kitkat
,
samsung phone goes into airplane mode
,
samsung s4 goes into airplane mode
,
what problems happens when my phone goes into airplane mode