I had two Gmail accounts and was only really using one. A few days ago I deleted the Gmail account I didn't use. Now, every few minutes the yellow triangle appears in my notification bar telling me my password for my Gmail account (the one I deleted) is invalid. I know when I deleted this account Gmail advised it took 24-48 hours for the deletion to take place. It's been more than two days. Any ideas on how I can get this to stop notifying me?