get back to stock?

Discussion in 'Samsung Galaxy Nexus' started by Nblufire12, Jan 11, 2012.

  1. Nblufire12

    Nblufire12 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2010
    Messages:
    302
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +1
    hey guys

    im on winners cm9 build. how do i go back to stock? I have a backup but how else can I reflash stock?

    thanks!
     
  2. smalltowngirl13

    smalltowngirl13 DF Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2010
    Messages:
    6,781
    Likes Received:
    533
    Trophy Points:
    228
    Location:
    Kansas
    Ratings:
    +545
    Current Phone Model:
    Xperia Z3v
    Twitter:
    smalltownlife13
  3. Nblufire12

    Nblufire12 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2010
    Messages:
    302
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +1
    im trying to reflash factor 4.0.2 through adb but im having a lot of trouble. its not seeming to flash the radio. when i try this step

    fastboot -w update image-mysid-icl53f.zip

    it keeps saying checking version-baseband... FAILED

    not sure why but its killing me
     
  4. rjcapp

    rjcapp Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2011
    Messages:
    242
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    MD
    Ratings:
    +4
    Ttt

    Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using DroidForums
     
  5. Nblufire12

    Nblufire12 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2010
    Messages:
    302
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +1
    huh?
     
Search tags for this page
back to stock rom galaxy nexus
,
galaxy nexus go back to stock rom
,
hot to get samsung galaxy nexus back to stock
,

revert back to stock rom on galaxy nexus