1. You want that $100.00 in your pocket or an Amazon Fire TV don't you? Well here's the deal. With our new updated look we are in desperate need of an updated logo. The 'old' one has certainly served us well, but it's time. Find all the details here: bit.ly/1q0k6Wa
  2. DroidForums.net is currently undergoing a major software upgrade. If you are experiencing any problems logging in please: Contact Us

get back to stock?

Discussion in 'Samsung Galaxy Nexus' started by Nblufire12, Jan 11, 2012.

  1. Nblufire12
    Offline

    Nblufire12 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2010
    Messages:
    302
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    hey guys

    im on winners cm9 build. how do i go back to stock? I have a backup but how else can I reflash stock?

    thanks!
  2. smalltowngirl13
    Offline

    smalltowngirl13 Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2010
    Messages:
    6,506
    Likes Received:
    293
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Location:
    Kansas
  3. Nblufire12
    Offline

    Nblufire12 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2010
    Messages:
    302
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    im trying to reflash factor 4.0.2 through adb but im having a lot of trouble. its not seeming to flash the radio. when i try this step

    fastboot -w update image-mysid-icl53f.zip

    it keeps saying checking version-baseband... FAILED

    not sure why but its killing me
  4. rjcapp
    Offline

    rjcapp New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2011
    Messages:
    243
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    MD
    Ttt

    Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using DroidForums
  5. Nblufire12
    Offline

    Nblufire12 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2010
    Messages:
    302
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    huh?
Search tags for this page
back to stock rom galaxy nexus
,
galaxy nexus go back to stock rom
,
hot to get samsung galaxy nexus back to stock
,

revert back to stock rom on galaxy nexus