get back to stock?

Discussion in 'Samsung Galaxy Nexus' started by Nblufire12, Jan 11, 2012.

  1. Nblufire12
    Offline

    Nblufire12 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2010
    Messages:
    302
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    hey guys

    im on winners cm9 build. how do i go back to stock? I have a backup but how else can I reflash stock?

    thanks!
  2. smalltowngirl13
    Offline

    smalltowngirl13 DF Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2010
    Messages:
    6,593
    Likes Received:
    350
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Location:
    Kansas
  3. Nblufire12
    Offline

    Nblufire12 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2010
    Messages:
    302
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    im trying to reflash factor 4.0.2 through adb but im having a lot of trouble. its not seeming to flash the radio. when i try this step

    fastboot -w update image-mysid-icl53f.zip

    it keeps saying checking version-baseband... FAILED

    not sure why but its killing me
  4. rjcapp
    Offline

    rjcapp New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2011
    Messages:
    243
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    MD
    Ttt

    Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using DroidForums
  5. Nblufire12
    Offline

    Nblufire12 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2010
    Messages:
    302
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    huh?
Search tags for this page
back to stock rom galaxy nexus
,
galaxy nexus go back to stock rom
,
hot to get samsung galaxy nexus back to stock
,

revert back to stock rom on galaxy nexus