get 7 screens on your droid need i say more

Discussion in 'Android Applications Discussions' started by italiantrucker2, Nov 22, 2009.

  1. italiantrucker2

    italiantrucker2 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2009
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    if you get panda home which was easy you can have 7 screens bam just like that
     
  2. BeefyBeefo

    BeefyBeefo Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2009
    Messages:
    78
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    CO
    Ratings:
    +0
    Lots of posts about that around here. :D
     
  3. italiantrucker2

    italiantrucker2 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2009
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    i know wanted to just start a thread that just said it straight out
     
  4. Martin030908

    Martin030908 DF Super Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2009
    Messages:
    8,773
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    Ratings:
    +0
    Anyone actually have 7 loaded screens? I'm curious how adding the screens... which usually means more widgets, affects performance and the battery. Please post :icon_ lala:
     
  5. italiantrucker2

    italiantrucker2 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2009
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    i just did it tonight love it so far ill let every one know but more screens great for me