Fyi

Discussion in 'HTC ThunderBolt' started by jeremywood30, May 18, 2011.

  1. jeremywood30

    jeremywood30 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2010
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    I formatted my Thunderbolt yesterday, after the update. I lived with the update for almost a week. I noticed my phone acting a little strange with reboot's, poor antennae, poor gps, etc. Well, it just rebooted on its own. Yay!
     
  2. PhishyKris

    PhishyKris Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2011
    Messages:
    160
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +1
    You mean hard reset?! Yikes. Maybe it was telling you something.

    Sent from my ADR6400L using DroidForums
     
  3. jeremywood30

    jeremywood30 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2010
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Actually, I meant Factory Data Reset! I don't post here to be corrected, and I'm sure others would find this disrespectful, too! The phone is trying to tell me something...ha ha...that is the best line I've heard all day!
     
  4. PhishyKris

    PhishyKris Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2011
    Messages:
    160
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +1
    easy there buddy, just trying to keep it light hearted. It's just a phone.
     
  5. borq646

    borq646 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2010
    Messages:
    145
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Michigan
    Ratings:
    +0
    Clean out the sand.