Froyou and adb

Discussion in 'Android Tech Support' started by microsnook, Jun 7, 2010.

  1. microsnook
    Offline

    microsnook New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2010
    Messages:
    1,291
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    adb wont work.
    not sure what to do
  2. verian
    Online

    verian Guest

    It works what problems are you getting?
  3. microsnook
    Offline

    microsnook New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2010
    Messages:
    1,291
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I type in adb remount, and it says :failed.

    I reinstalled the drivers and the sdk.

    My superuser seems to be working, but terminal emulator will not open.

    What do i do?!
  4. microsnook
    Offline

    microsnook New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2010
    Messages:
    1,291
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
  5. bryanleesterk
    Offline

    bryanleesterk New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2010
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Same Problem

    I'm having the same problem, also with remount. If you have a solution, could you post it please???
  6. microsnook
    Offline

    microsnook New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2010
    Messages:
    1,291
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I dont have a solution :| no one will reply
  7. bryanleesterk
    Offline

    bryanleesterk New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2010
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    SUCKS! I've been searching for hours!