Froyo FRF91 SS v4.5 [7/19/2010] From SOURCE - New Settings - FASTER - 4.4 Bugs Fixed

Discussion in 'ChevyNo1' started by ChevyNo1, Jul 19, 2010.

  1. YankInDaSouth

    YankInDaSouth Theme Developer
    Theme Developer

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2010
    Messages:
    3,125
    Likes Received:
    257
    Trophy Points:
    163
    Location:
    Sharpsburg, GA
    Ratings:
    +266
    Hide/Delete Visual Voicemail:

    mvvvm

    I did see that one - but you're right the others aren't up there, sorry.
     
  2. umx

    umx Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2010
    Messages:
    155
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    not a problem hopefullly someone will know what they are :)
     
  3. y0rk

    y0rk Member

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2010
    Messages:
    262
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0


    mvvvm
    mvgv

    dont know if there are any for dialer or search
     
  4. umx

    umx Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2010
    Messages:
    155
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    it says failure when i try mvvvm
     
  5. y0rk

    y0rk Member

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2010
    Messages:
    262
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    failure as it says its missing or that it can't change it. make sure you type

    su
    mvvvm


    other than that im not sure why it would error.
    do other scripts run alright?
     
  6. EM0112

    EM0112 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2010
    Messages:
    75
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Bakersfield, CA
    Ratings:
    +0
    Hello Chevy,
    for some reason when i try to change the simply stunning 4.5v to "Verizon Wireless" entering in the Terminal Emulator "fixpd" its not changeing it on my droid am i doing this wrong?
     
  7. Juggernaut

    Juggernaut Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2010
    Messages:
    136
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Triad, NC
    Ratings:
    +0
    Did you type "su" (excluding the "") first?
     
  8. EM0112

    EM0112 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2010
    Messages:
    75
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Bakersfield, CA
    Ratings:
    +0
    Yes i did it even went so far as saying "reboot to see pulldown text changed"
    i reboot and nothing changes.
     
  9. Juggernaut

    Juggernaut Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2010
    Messages:
    136
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Triad, NC
    Ratings:
    +0
    Sorry, not sure what to do. I saw a couple others having this problem and looked back through this thread but couldn't find anything to help. Will have to wait for Chevy or someone else to chime in.
     
  10. EM0112

    EM0112 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2010
    Messages:
    75
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Bakersfield, CA
    Ratings:
    +0
    Thanks Juggernaut for your help hopefully Chevy could figure out the problem
     
  11. wolfpack_lamb

    wolfpack_lamb Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2010
    Messages:
    66
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Are you a former alltel customer? I am and no matter what I do my pulldown doesn't display anything.

    Sent from my droid using Tapatalk
     
  12. Phreaker47

    Phreaker47 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2010
    Messages:
    753
    Likes Received:
    20
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +20
    Google Voice is:
    mvgv

    I have this weird bug with that though... I uninstalled google voice but couldn't fully get rid of it...

    Then I tried the command and it says "Not found... you must have deleted it!" even though it is actually there.
     
Search tags for this page
froyo m799ca v2.2
,
googleservices framework apk frf91
,
m799 ca v2.2 rom
,

m799ca v2.0 turn on wifi error

,

m799ca v2.2 rom

,
process com.google.process.gapps stopped unexpectedly samsun