Free hotspot

Discussion in 'Droid Incredible Hacks' started by kyle10, Feb 9, 2011.

  1. kyle10

    kyle10 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2011
    Messages:
    131
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +1
    I just rooted and want 2 know how to get the free mobile hotbot. U know without extra cost on the bill!!!!!!!

    Sent from my incredible DroidForums App
     
  2. jimmyco2008

    jimmyco2008 Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2010
    Messages:
    1,024
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    3G Florida
    Ratings:
    +1
    There's like 5 threads with the answer to your question. But download barnacle WiFi tether from the market. That's it.

    Sent from my Incredible using DroidForums App
     
  3. kyle10

    kyle10 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2011
    Messages:
    131
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +1
    It will show up on my ipod but won't load anything

    Sent from my ADR6300 using DroidForums App
     
  4. iNfAMOUS702

    iNfAMOUS702 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2010
    Messages:
    168
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Ipod??

    Sent from my DROIDX using DroidForums App
     
  5. kyle10

    kyle10 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2011
    Messages:
    131
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +1
    My ipod is connected to it through my Droid hotbot but won't load anything

    Sent from my ADR6300 using DroidForums App
     
  6. Jasonjohns

    Jasonjohns Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2010
    Messages:
    371
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    I use wireless tether w/ my ipod, works perfectly.
     
  7. jimmyco2008

    jimmyco2008 Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2010
    Messages:
    1,024
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    3G Florida
    Ratings:
    +1
    Try disabling wpa suppliant in barnacle settings.

    Sent from my Incredible using DroidForums App
     
  8. jdkoreclipse

    jdkoreclipse Guest

    Ratings:
    +0
    Barnacle doesnt work. Use wifi tether.

    Sent from my ADR6300 using Tapatalk
     
  9. GahhItsLee

    GahhItsLee Member

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2010
    Messages:
    93
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Barnacle sucks use wireless tether its in the market
     
Search tags for this page

3g mobile hotspot for htc droid incredible 2 using page plus

,

adr6300 hostpot downlod

,

adr6300 wifi hotspot free

,

free adr6300 hotspot

,

how can i make my htc droid incredible 2 a 3g mobile hotspot

,

how get mobile hotspot with pageplus

,

how to enable hotspot htc incredible using page plus cellula

,

how to get hot spot with page plus

,

how to jailbreak a htc incredible to work as a hotspot