Free hotspot

Discussion in 'Droid Incredible Hacks' started by kyle10, Feb 9, 2011.

  1. kyle10
    Offline

    kyle10 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2011
    Messages:
    131
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I just rooted and want 2 know how to get the free mobile hotbot. U know without extra cost on the bill!!!!!!!

    Sent from my incredible DroidForums App
  2. jimmyco2008
    Offline

    jimmyco2008 New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2010
    Messages:
    1,024
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    3G Florida
    There's like 5 threads with the answer to your question. But download barnacle WiFi tether from the market. That's it.

    Sent from my Incredible using DroidForums App
  3. kyle10
    Offline

    kyle10 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2011
    Messages:
    131
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    It will show up on my ipod but won't load anything

    Sent from my ADR6300 using DroidForums App
  4. iNfAMOUS702
    Offline

    iNfAMOUS702 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2010
    Messages:
    168
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Ipod??

    Sent from my DROIDX using DroidForums App
  5. kyle10
    Offline

    kyle10 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2011
    Messages:
    131
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    My ipod is connected to it through my Droid hotbot but won't load anything

    Sent from my ADR6300 using DroidForums App
  6. Jasonjohns
    Offline

    Jasonjohns New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2010
    Messages:
    371
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I use wireless tether w/ my ipod, works perfectly.
  7. jimmyco2008
    Offline

    jimmyco2008 New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2010
    Messages:
    1,024
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    3G Florida
    Try disabling wpa suppliant in barnacle settings.

    Sent from my Incredible using DroidForums App
  8. jdkoreclipse
    Offline

    jdkoreclipse New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2010
    Messages:
    82
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Barnacle doesnt work. Use wifi tether.

    Sent from my ADR6300 using Tapatalk
  9. GahhItsLee
    Offline

    GahhItsLee New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2010
    Messages:
    93
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Barnacle sucks use wireless tether its in the market
Search tags for this page

3g mobile hotspot for htc droid incredible 2 using page plus

,

adr6300 hostpot downlod

,

adr6300 wifi hotspot free

,

free adr6300 hotspot

,

how can i make my htc droid incredible 2 a 3g mobile hotspot

,

how get mobile hotspot with pageplus

,

how to enable hotspot htc incredible using page plus cellula

,

how to get hot spot with page plus

,

how to jailbreak a htc incredible to work as a hotspot