FPse PS1 Emulator Ported to Android

Discussion in 'Android Games Discussions' started by mjforte, Jan 29, 2011.

  1. mjforte

    mjforte Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2010
    Messages:
    278
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
  2. pinballwizard

    pinballwizard Member

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2010
    Messages:
    116
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +3
    Definitely excited about this, although i bought psx4droid this developer seems to care alot more about supporting us. also i saw him playing with a ps3 controller and hope that will be implemented. And of course theres metal slug x:)
     
  3. PolyOlefin

    PolyOlefin Member

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2009
    Messages:
    190
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Same. Not only was there the "pay for upgrade" fiasco with PSX4Droid V2, but it hasn't been updated from 1.1.2 in a long time... unfortunately, V1 worked better for me but I didn't back up that APK.

    Eagerly awaiting reviews of this new emulator.
     
  4. palobongwapo

    palobongwapo New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2011
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Guyz need some help here how can i save state on my psx droid?plz reply or pm me as soon as possible thanks

    Sent from my SC-02B using DroidForums App
     
  5. strider7

    strider7 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2011
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Need Help Saving Games

    same here i dont know how to save and or load
     
  6. kennydied23

    kennydied23 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2010
    Messages:
    594
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Cincinnati, OH
    Ratings:
    +2
    Loading the bios will allow you to savestate.
     
  7. kptphalkon

    kptphalkon Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2010
    Messages:
    1,380
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Ratings:
    +6
    This is great! I'll be waiting for a bit to find out how well it runs, and how much support it is given. Will definitely pay if we can use a ps3 controller to play.
     
  8. strider7

    strider7 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2011
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    how do i load the bios? where do i go for that ?! sorry man im just super lost
     
  9. kennydied23

    kennydied23 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2010
    Messages:
    594
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Cincinnati, OH
    Ratings:
    +2
    you go to the menu and press 'system' and press 'bios loading' then it allows you to select your bios from a folder on the sdcard
     
  10. beneharris

    beneharris Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2009
    Messages:
    317
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    portland
    Ratings:
    +0
    this emulator works MUCH MUCH better than psx4droid does.
     
Search tags for this page
avatar ps1 fpse
,
bios psx4droid v2
,
fpse for android droid fourms
,

fpse for droid

,
fpse guide android
,
how do i save on fpse on android
,
how to save on fpse
,
how to use fpse emulator on android
,
how to use fpse on iphone 4
,
how to use fpse on motorola android