For you stock users who took the OTA

Discussion in 'HTC Rezound' started by macpro88, Jan 27, 2012.

  1. macpro88

    macpro88 Premium Member
    Premium Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2011
    Messages:
    1,400
    Likes Received:
    83
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Location:
    Ohio
    Ratings:
    +83
    Could someone please post their about phone info; stock users who took the update only please.

    Menu-->Setting-->About Phone-->Software Information-->

    Kernel:?
    Baseband:?
    Build number:?

    Android should be 2.3.4 and HTC 3.5 and Software 2.01.605.11. Just need the three above please!

    Thanks!
     
  2. drtnsnw

    drtnsnw Member

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2010
    Messages:
    369
    Likes Received:
    11
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +12
    [​IMG]
    How is this
    From my Rockin Rezound
     
  3. macpro88

    macpro88 Premium Member
    Premium Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2011
    Messages:
    1,400
    Likes Received:
    83
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Location:
    Ohio
    Ratings:
    +83
    Almost, tap on more for me so I can see the baseband version as well! Thanks!
     
  4. EVSP

    EVSP Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2010
    Messages:
    111
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Florida
    Ratings:
    +0
    Sent from my ADR6425LVW using Tapatalk
     
    #4 EVSP, Jan 27, 2012
    Last edited: Jan 27, 2012
  5. drtnsnw

    drtnsnw Member

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2010
    Messages:
    369
    Likes Received:
    11
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +12
    [​IMG]

    From my Rockin Rezound
     
  6. macpro88

    macpro88 Premium Member
    Premium Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2011
    Messages:
    1,400
    Likes Received:
    83
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Location:
    Ohio
    Ratings:
    +83
    Sweet thanks everyone!
     
  7. samiusmc

    samiusmc Member

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2009
    Messages:
    754
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +3
    Mine is all the same except my PRL version is 15098.
     
  8. STINGER

    STINGER Member

    Joined:
    May 2, 2010
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    SE Pennsyltucky
    Ratings:
    +0


    mine reads exactly like this I do not know how to post pics of screenshots ................ actually I don't know how to do screenshots ................ but my info reads identical to these screenshots provided by EVSP
     
  9. Volkaru

    Volkaru Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2011
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Oregon
    Ratings:
    +0
    To take a screen shot you hold down the lock button then press the home button, don't hold it too long or you'll just bring up the shut down menu.

    Sent from my ADR6425LVW using DroidForums
     
  10. maximum

    maximum Member

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2011
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Ratings:
    +1
    I'd post mine but the forum says I don't have permission to post a picture.

    Sent from my ADR6425LVW using DroidForums
     
Search tags for this page
2.3.4 screenshot htc incredible
,
2.3.4 incredible screen shot
,
android 2.3.4 droid x howbto take screenshots
,
droid incredible 2.3.4 taking screenshots
,
how do you take a shot on the droid x 2.3.4
,
how to screenshot on droid x 2.3.4
,
how to take a screenshot on droid x 2.3.4
,

how to take screenshots on droid incredible 2.3.4

,
screen shot droidx android 2.3.4
,

screenshot droid x 2.3.4