Font in Liberty ToolBox not working

Discussion in 'Liberty ROM DX' started by idle0095, Jun 13, 2011.

  1. idle0095

    idle0095 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2009
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    I cant seem to get the font to work. Every time I pick a font and install it then reboot its not showing the font. What do I have to do? Running liberty gb v7
     
  2. idle0095

    idle0095 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2009
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    is this gonna be fixed?
     
  3. saul1991

    saul1991 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2011
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    haha the same thing happens to me
     
  4. falseprofits

    falseprofits Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2011
    Messages:
    73
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Minneapolis, Minnesota
    Ratings:
    +0
    I've always used Absolute System for my font changes and I have had no issues. I'm sure there is a way to do it manually. Or else you could use Type Fresh from the market too... That worked for me with .7
     
Search tags for this page

runningliberty font