1. You want that $100.00 in your pocket or an Amazon Fire TV don't you? Well here's the deal. With our new updated look we are in desperate need of an updated logo. The 'old' one has certainly served us well, but it's time. Find all the details here: bit.ly/1q0k6Wa
  2. DroidForums.net is currently undergoing a major software upgrade. If you are experiencing any problems logging in please: Contact Us

Flash

Discussion in 'Droid X Tech Support' started by Liltease111, Nov 10, 2010.

  1. Liltease111
    Offline

    Liltease111 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2010
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Why doesnt flash player work? I just got my droid x a couple days ago. Help please!

    Sent from my DROIDX using DroidForums App
  2. jstafford1
    Offline

    jstafford1 Super Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2009
    Messages:
    9,055
    Likes Received:
    125
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Location:
    Hebron, Oh.
    How does it not work?

    Sent from somewhere...
  3. Liltease111
    Offline

    Liltease111 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2010
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    So i tried dling the updated flash version on the market, Flash 10.1.105.6, and after dling it installed, so I should have it up and running, right? so i tried to visit a site that uses flash, like say HBO.com, and it says your device does not support flash blah blah blah... :sad: . I'm brand new to Droid, had a T-Mobile HTC HD2 before this. I'm so confused. Sorry for the basic questions.
  4. jstafford1
    Offline

    jstafford1 Super Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2009
    Messages:
    9,055
    Likes Received:
    125
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Location:
    Hebron, Oh.
    Ok...I see what you mean.....its not working for me either.

    Sent from somewhere...
  5. jstafford1
    Offline

    jstafford1 Super Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2009
    Messages:
    9,055
    Likes Received:
    125
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Location:
    Hebron, Oh.
    Ok.....try this. open the browser, type "about:debug" no quotations. hit menu, go into settings and scroll all the way down to UAstring. Switch it to Desktop. If it's on desktop switch it and switch bach. Got mine working.
  6. Liltease111
    Offline

    Liltease111 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2010
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    So after typing in about:debug in the browser adress bar, do I hit go? I hit go and it doesn't take me to any site page...nothing happens. Im really a newbie to this, so explain as if you were explaining to a caveman please lol thanks

    Sent from my DROIDX using DroidForums App
Similar Threads
  1. veggiedave
    Replies:
    15
    Views:
    3,348
  2. Seven3
    Replies:
    2
    Views:
    463
  3. wyzzerdd
    Replies:
    7
    Views:
    2,327
  4. lostsouls70
    Replies:
    6
    Views:
    1,233
  5. jarbobo0803
    Replies:
    1
    Views:
    5,428
Loading...
Search tags for this page
can you flash a verizon to tmobile
,
flash a verizon driod
,
flash droid 4 to work on tmobile
,

flash droid razr from verizon to t mobile

,
flash droid razr verizon to tmobile
,

flash droid x to t mobile

,
flash my droid rzr m from verizon to t mobile
,
flash verizon to t-mobile
,
how can i flash my verizon marauder phone to tmobile
,
how do i flash my moto x to tmobile
,
how to flash droidx to tmobile
,
how to flash from verizon to t-mobile
,

how to flash verizon droid to tmobile

,
my droid 4 doesnt support flash
,
verizon droid 4 flashed to t-mobile