flash player

Discussion in 'Droid RAZR' started by Challis, Jun 10, 2013.

  1. Challis

    Challis Member

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2011
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    What to use now?
     
  2. bkdodger

    bkdodger Super Moderator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2011
    Messages:
    6,098
    Likes Received:
    2,520
    Trophy Points:
    518
    Location:
    Staten Island, New York
    Ratings:
    +2,740
    Current Phone Model:
    Nexus 6
  3. Challis

    Challis Member

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2011
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Didn't work.. My stock browser works fine.. Dolphin does not.. Also why since JB came out has the Swype on stock browser not spaced on its own. I have to manually hit the space button.. That is the only one i have problem with.
     
  4. bkdodger

    bkdodger Super Moderator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2011
    Messages:
    6,098
    Likes Received:
    2,520
    Trophy Points:
    518
    Location:
    Staten Island, New York
    Ratings:
    +2,740
    Current Phone Model:
    Nexus 6
    It works just I believe Dolphin does not support flash ...I don't use Swype but I'm sure someone can chime in on it...
     
  5. Challis

    Challis Member

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2011
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Dolphin worked last week lol
     
  6. bkdodger

    bkdodger Super Moderator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2011
    Messages:
    6,098
    Likes Received:
    2,520
    Trophy Points:
    518
    Location:
    Staten Island, New York
    Ratings:
    +2,740
    Current Phone Model:
    Nexus 6
    LOL Did it ? HMMMMM
     
  7. Challis

    Challis Member

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2011
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Yes. I usually only used dolphin now YouTube won't work. :)
     
  8. leeshor

    leeshor Super Moderator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2012
    Messages:
    4,370
    Likes Received:
    1,442
    Trophy Points:
    358
    Location:
    Norcross, GA - USA
    Ratings:
    +1,681
    The situation with Dolphin is interesting. It would seem from what I can tell on another forum that if you have had Dolphin installed, and Adobe Flash installed for a while it will still work. But if you install Dolphin Browser now, then install Flash for some reason it won't work. Dolphin and Flash work just fine on my tablet but not on my new phone.
     
  9. bkdodger

    bkdodger Super Moderator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2011
    Messages:
    6,098
    Likes Received:
    2,520
    Trophy Points:
    518
    Location:
    Staten Island, New York
    Ratings:
    +2,740
    Current Phone Model:
    Nexus 6
    Interesting @leeshor ..Thank you for info..
     
  10. Challis

    Challis Member

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2011
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
  11. mountainbikermark

    mountainbikermark Super Moderator
    Staff Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2010
    Messages:
    6,673
    Likes Received:
    2,954
    Trophy Points:
    518
    Ratings:
    +3,372
    My latest update to Opera Mobile no longer supports Flash either.
    Bummer. Back to Firefox for me.

    Support Our Troops!!!
    <><
    Sent from this Galaxy
     
    • Like Like x 1
Similar Threads
  1. toddster385
    Replies:
    5
    Views:
    1,434
  2. bulldogtob
    Replies:
    1
    Views:
    1,123
  3. acejavelin
    Replies:
    2
    Views:
    1,551
Loading...
Search tags for this page
flash player, droid forums
,
flash player for droid bionic
,
flash player for note3
,
flash player note3
,
note3 adobe flash player
,
note3 flashplayer
,

note3 flash player

,
note3flash player
,
note3 flash player dolphin
,
s4 freshplayer