flash player fail?

Discussion in 'Bugless' started by hoing, Jul 3, 2010.

  1. hoing

    hoing Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2010
    Messages:
    75
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    I just dled the latest bb that supposedly has flash but I go to addictinggames to find out I cnat play games because I need flash player? Wtf. Was using regular browser btw
     
  2. hookbill

    hookbill Premium Member
    Premium Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2009
    Messages:
    19,502
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    168
    Location:
    N.E. Ohio
    Ratings:
    +8
    I have no idea what's in the bugless beast but why not just download a copy of 10.1 beta and see if that works? Make sure you get the latest release, #3.

    Sorry I don't have a link for you.
     
  3. kastein

    kastein Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2010
    Messages:
    104
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Where can we find latest release
     
  4. icculusX

    icculusX Premium Member
    Theme Developer Premium Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2010
    Messages:
    2,534
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    101
    Location:
    The Moon
    Ratings:
    +0
    Just search for it. Beta 3 is the latest i believe... yes you have to install flash to use it.
     
  5. hookbill

    hookbill Premium Member
    Premium Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2009
    Messages:
    19,502
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    168
    Location:
    N.E. Ohio
    Ratings:
    +8