flash being released to adobe employees

Discussion in 'Android General Discussions' started by kole, May 1, 2010.

  1. kole

    kole New Member

    Joined:
    May 1, 2010
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
  2. Vulcan1600

    Vulcan1600 DF Super Moderator Staff Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2009
    Messages:
    5,717
    Likes Received:
    168
    Trophy Points:
    178
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    Ratings:
    +169
    Let us pray, Dear God......
     
  3. verian

    verian Guest

    Ratings:
    +0
    One of them has to be. geek is geek it crosses all lines. I'll hack anything especially If I'm getting it for free and getting paid. My fingers are vary crossed right now.
     
  4. Abe21599

    Abe21599 DF Super Moderator Rescue Squad

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2009
    Messages:
    6,334
    Likes Received:
    30
    Trophy Points:
    163
    Location:
    Ohio
    Ratings:
    +30
    please please pleaseeeeeee
     
  5. Tanknspank

    Tanknspank Beta Team Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2010
    Messages:
    3,506
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    Location:
    North Carolina
    Ratings:
    +0
    This would be great, if one is. I have gotten what could be said as a taste of flash when skyfire came out and allowed videos to be played in the browser by converting flash to html5. It is nice :)
     
  6. Jim 777

    Jim 777 Silver Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2009
    Messages:
    2,270
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    103
    Ratings:
    +2
    What's flash? Don't we already have dual LED Flash?





    :icon_ poke:
     
  7. Jim 777

    Jim 777 Silver Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2009
    Messages:
    2,270
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    103
    Ratings:
    +2
    So I asked my buddy who works at Adobe about if there's any truth to this (I've found that many things here are not always valid) and his response:

    Too which I posted:

    Then:
    This is one of my friends that wants to switch to the droid from an iPhone.
    :D
     
  8. aminaked

    aminaked Silver Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2010
    Messages:
    2,183
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    101
    Location:
    California, USA
    Ratings:
    +0
    When I get flash, I first want flashblock. I'm talking about the firefox plugin that let's u enable flash on a case-by-case basis. A lot of flash is just annoying ads. I don't need my droid downloading those or spending it's cpu cycles either.