Flash 10.1

Discussion in 'ChevyNo1' started by Cdjones187, Jul 30, 2010.

  1. Cdjones187

    Cdjones187 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2010
    Messages:
    573
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Iowa
    Ratings:
    +0
    Is flash 10.1 working on SS4.5 or do i need to add something in order for it to work?
     
  2. bje1982

    bje1982 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2010
    Messages:
    534
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Its a seperate app download in I believe it doesnt come with it installed. Just search and download.

    BTW I find when I have flash to change the browser setting for plugins to "on demand" and the pages seem to load alot faster.
     
  3. Cdjones187

    Cdjones187 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2010
    Messages:
    573
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Iowa
    Ratings:
    +0
    hmmm, kinda what I thought but wasnt sure. Been lookin around without much luck. (still new here sorry)
     
  4. ChevyNo1

    ChevyNo1 Premium Member Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Messages:
    5,354
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    153
    Ratings:
    +5
  5. Cdjones187

    Cdjones187 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2010
    Messages:
    573
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Iowa
    Ratings:
    +0
  6. Asterisk

    Asterisk Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2010
    Messages:
    280
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    You can find Flash 10.1 BETA 3 on the market place. I know I did and I downloaded it and it seems to work just fine.
     
  7. Cdjones187

    Cdjones187 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2010
    Messages:
    573
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Iowa
    Ratings:
    +0
    Followed the link Chevy posted, but that anyway =]

    Works awesome! What browser do you use?
     
  8. Asterisk

    Asterisk Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2010
    Messages:
    280
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    I tend to use the default one more but I also use dolphin hd2.

    Sent from my droid using Tapatalk