first time using quadrant standard and dro cap

Discussion in 'Droid Mod' started by bje1982, Jul 6, 2010.

  1. bje1982

    bje1982 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2010
    Messages:
    534
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Is this a good score? I'm running UD Froyo 2.5 with chevys 1.2medv. Just curious because this rom seems to work really well for me.

    [​IMG]
     
  2. bomber889

    bomber889 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2010
    Messages:
    862
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    California
    Ratings:
    +0
    Compare your score with the other benchmarks. You can judge if it's a good score or not.
     
  3. bje1982

    bje1982 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2010
    Messages:
    534
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    I realize that obviously its good but I'm talking compared to peoples scores using custom roms and overclocked.
     
  4. bomber889

    bomber889 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2010
    Messages:
    862
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    California
    Ratings:
    +0
  5. bje1982

    bje1982 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2010
    Messages:
    534
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
  6. teddyearp

    teddyearp Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2010
    Messages:
    1,807
    Likes Received:
    12
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Location:
    Pinetop, AZ
    Ratings:
    +13
    Current Phone Model:
    Motorola XT1103 (Nexus 6)
    Yeah, I have been 'lurking' the droidmod area and was really wondering what this thread and the other you started here had to do with a droidmod rom. But your OP in this one set me straight, :rating00: